Return to Advisory Page.

Municipal Advisory Board Members:

Municipal Board Members Position Title Company City/State
Luis Aguiar Co-Chair Senior Associate Hazen And Sawyer, Miami Dade Water & Sewers Dept. (Past) Coral Gables, FL
E. Alan Ambler, PE   President AM Trenchless, City of Casselberry (Past) Casselberry, FL
Jessie Allen, PE   Senior Engineer - Operations Arlington Water Utilities Arlington, TX
Marisa Boyce, PE   Large Diameter Pipeline & Aqueduct Section East Bay Municipal Utility District Oakland, CA
John Fishburne, PE   Principal Fishburne Pipeline, Charlotte Water (Past) Charlotte, NC
Ed W. Lambing, PE   Director of Engineering, Capital Improvement Design and Construction San Jose Water Company San Jose, CA
Holly Link   Engineering Support Coordinator Colorado Springs Utilities Colorado Springs, CO
Eric Shaffer, PE   Chief Engineer for Utilities City of Duluth Duluth, MN
Greg Scoby, PE Utility Chair President Crossbore Consultants, City of Palo Alto, CA (Ret.) Los Gatos, CA
Matthew A. Wirtz, PE   Deputy Director of City Utilities City of Ft Wayne Ft Wayne, IN
Ryan McKaskle, P.E., CFM   Lead Engineer Water Design City of Tulsa Engineering Services Department Tulsa, OK
Dr. Mo Najafi, PE R&D Chair Director CUIRE University of Texas Arlington, TX
Dr. Tom Iseley, P.E.   Professor LA Tech & Director, TTC Shreveport, LA
Dr. Mark Knight, PE   Executive Director, CATT Center University of Waterloo Waterloo, ON
Dr. Alan Atalah, PE   Associate Dean for Graduate Affairs Bowling Green State University Bowling Green, OH
Steven R Kramer, PE   Senior Vice President - Tunnel COWI North America, Inc. Springfield, NJ
Joe Castronovo, PE   President ASCE UESI, AECOM (Ret.) Blue Ridge, GA
Ernest Lever   R&D Director/Infrastructure Sector Gas Technology Institute Des Plaines, IL
Kevin Miller Education Chair President Miller Pipeline Corp Indianapolis, IN
Todd Grafenauer   Educational Director Murphy Pipeline Contractors Milwaukee, WI
David Mancini   President David Mancini & Sons Miami, FL
Camille Rubeiz, PE Co-Chair Senior Director of Engineering PPI Fairfax, VA
Past Members
Milton Keys   Network Asset Manager, Engineering Services Veolia Water Indianapolis, LLC Indianapolis, IN
Mike Heitmann   President Garney Construction Kansas Kansas City, MO
George McGuire   Research Project Manager Ditch Witch Perry, OK
Dr. Ken Oliphant, P. Eng.   Executive Vice President JANA Aurora, ON
Dr Sam T. Ariaratnam, PE   Professor & Program Chair of Construction Engineering Arizona State University Tempe, AZ
Matthew T. Klein   Director of Resource Planning Citizens Energy Group Indianapolis, IN
Jonathan Leung, PE   Manager of Infrastructure Programs Los Angeles DWP Los Angeles, CA
Chad E. Owens, PE   Assistant Manager, Natural Gas & Water Engineering City of Springfield Springfield, MO
Rafael Ortega, PE   Vice President LAN Houston, TX
Collins K. Orton     TT Technologies (ret.) Redwood City, CA
Serge Terentieff, PE   Distribution Systems Engineering EBMUD Oakland, CA
Dan Smolik   Senior Project Manager GARNEY Construction Kansas City, MO
Fred Ostler, PE   General Manager Joint Powers Water Board Green River, WY
Dr Larry Slavin   President Outside Plant Consulting Services Inc. Rockaway, NJ